Tomorrow is just the start.

I’m picking up the pieces of my life again, even if I don’t really want to do so.

My psych made me promise to turn up and attend to my clinical duties as a student.

My parents… I can’t afford to give them disappointment, again.

I really just have to face my fears.

I have to face my fears for about 10 months more.

 

 

But who knows, I might not be so scared anymore later on.

After this week; maybe I deserve a pat in the back. And an ice cream. Maybe.

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow is just the start.

  1. Be strong. You will come back from the depression, I am so sure of that. Really, really am.

    I am so relevieved that you are still seeing your psych! Take care of yourself, try to rest if you cannot sleep and (try) to eat well, nutritious. Your body needs that (and the iceacream and the end of the week!!!).

    Sending lots of strength and notions of love to you. I am glad that you’re back again. 🙂

    Lots and lots of love!!
    Julia

Leave a Reply

