Why do I even bother everyone

Where do I go?

everyone has a place to go to

and nowhere is a place for me

 

What do I do?

everything is taken by everyone

and none is left for me

 

who am I?

everyone is unique or so they say

but I’m a nobody, you’ll see

 

how do I live?

everyone is embraced by everybody

but my life is as cold as the deep black sea

 

when do I die?

where everyone becomes no one

a happy thing if you ask me

 

why am I myself?

a question no one is interested in

as it involves me, a nobody

 

CL

Aug04’14

Leave a Reply

