Bland

I haven’t done anything wrong today, but I haven’t done anything right either. I haven’t done anything today.

I feel like my life is on pause. I don’t feel anything. I don’t feel like doing anything (even though there are things that needed to be done).

I feel like my life is on pause, but I can also feel the world around me spin so fast.

The world is moving on, and I’m stuck with my life.

I feel like something is missing, or at least there’s something that keeps me from moving. I don’t know what it is.

 

May25’14

2 thoughts on “Bland

  1. There is something that keeps you from moving. Ask yourself what it is. Ask your self three times and listen carefully for the honest inner answer each time. I know these feelings too and how it hurts to feel separated and unworthy. Be gentle with yourself.

Leave a Reply

