A Relapse?

February 26, 2014

Oh my fucking hell. I can’t believe I’m sad again. Of course I’m lying. But this is taking me by surprise, really. I am growing more and more anxious by the minute. I want to cry so badly right now. And sleep, yeah, sleep would be a good idea right now except that I can’t since I have to cram my thesis work due tomorrow and wow I really just want to wrap myself up in blankets and wallow in the dark.

What the hell is happening to me right now.

I don’t know if I should talk to someone right now. But I would like to try at least. Only that I don’t know anyone who’s willing or is even remotely available to talk to me right now.

This is really unbelievable. I have come from a sassy queen hours ago to a blubbering fetus that I am right now.

Leave a Reply

